February Birchbox

Hi girls!

I love my monthly birch box! £10 a month and you get 5 beauty items, its a bargain!

Here is this months design.

And this is what I got in my birch box.

The first thing that stood out was the Spectrum C06 Tulip Eye Contour Brush. Full size and RRP £5.99.

Im a sucker for eye shadow so I am always excited to get more colours :). This eye shadow is from POP Beauty, and it is the bright up your life eyeshadow trio in Champagne Mocha. RRP £15.50.

A bottle of daily moisture conditioning spray from Beaver Professional, full size product RRP £21.

A multi-purpose oil to hydrate and restore your body, face and hair from NUXE. A full sized bottle RRP £17.

Finally a hydration mask therapy from KEEOME. This is a full size birch box exclusive aswell. RRP £29 for 6 and usually they are £66.

 

I haven’t tried any of these products yet, but I am so excited! I have never disliked any item in my monthly birch boxes and I highly doubt any of these will disappoint. I would highly recommend subscribing for the monthly box, they are only around £12 including postage and normally one of two of the items add up to the £10 you spend on it. Who says no to basically free beauty items!

X abi X

 

Leave a Reply

