Netflix and Chill

Netflix and chill has become a meaning for something not so innocent, however here are my innocent top 5 TV shows on Netflix.

  1. Gossip Girl.
  2. Suits
  3. Pretty Little Liars
  4. Community
  5. Gotham

I love these five shows! I watch them over and over because they just can’t be beaten in my eyes. That is how you know that a TV show is good though, right? If you can watch them over and over and not get bored of them. They have such strong and loveable characters. Like Chuck and Blair in Gossip Girl, Harvey and Mike in Suits.

chuck and blair.jpg

 

harvey and mike.jpg

Community is an hilarious comedy show, that is so random and creative. Great to watch with a group of friends or anytime you want to have a good laugh. I would seriously recommend this show to anyone. Every time I talk about it i just want to start quoting it, or watch it again. It is about a group of people who all go to community collage and they decide to form a study group, but never really get round to studying.

community.jpg

Gotham is basically a prequel tv show to the batman focusing on Jim Gordon. Its like a crime thriller. It is a tad gory but I love it. It has so many strong characters and twists in the show. A must watch if you love the batman films, crime films or anything action. Currently waiting for the new season to come out.

gotham.jpg

I am currently re-watching suits (as I am writing this blog.) It is about the life of high flying lawyers. Harvey and mike, the two main characters are badass. It is a great and clever watch. Every time I watch it, it makes me want to be a lawyer or wish that I was clever enough to be one. good moments of comedy and just all around a badass show. Seasons 1 – 4 are on netflix, hoping the rest get put on there soon.

Suits.jpg

Pretty little liars follows the life of 5, well 4 teenage girls. One of them mysteriously dies and since then they are stalked, harassed and blackmailed by the unknown A. Thrilling, with a huge amount of fashion, secrets and lies. Drama at every turn and a load of suspense makes this so easy to re watch.

pretty little liars.jpg

Finally my favourite, Gossip Girl. Follows the lives of teenagers who rule the upper east side. Mega rich, mega scandal, mega addictive. I have watched it so many times, but even now when i get to the last episode I still get upset that it is over. I cannot even describe how good it is, you will just have to watch it for yourselves, although I assume most girls will have already seen it.

gossip-girl

 

There you have it, my favourite 5 shows on netflix.

Until the next post

XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

